When We’re Open

When We’re Open
The centre day begins at 8.00 am and ends at 6.00pm. Please arrive to collect your child no later than 5.45pm to ensure you have time to gather belongings and chat to staff before leaving promptly at 6.00pm.
The nursery is open year-round and therefore does not follow the school term-time calendar. However, we do have several closure dates each year.

2020/21 – The nursery will be closed on the following dates:

2020

Monday 26th October – inservice day

Thursday 24th December – closed at 1pm

Friday 25th December – public holiday

Monday 28th December – public holiday

Tuesday 29th December – public holiday

 

2021

Friday 1st  January – public holiday

Monday 4th January – public holiday

Tuesday 5th January – inservice day

Good Friday 2nd April – public holiday

Easter Monday 5th April – public holiday

Monday 3rd May – inservice day